Officer Board 2016-2017 JP OFFISH

[divider line_type=”No Line” custom_height=”70″]
[full_width_section background_color=”rgba(22,11,11,0.01)” text_color=”light” text_align=”center” top_padding=”0″ bottom_padding=”0″ class=”topcolumn”]

[intense_content_section background_color=”#f3f3f3″ imageid=”6821″ border_bottom=”0″ height=”450″ imagemode=”parallax” margin_top=”-30″ margin_bottom=”0″ breakout=”1″]

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Board

[/intense_content_section]

[team_member image_url=”6927″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Melanie Chiu” job_position=”Secretary” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/melanie-chiu/”]
[team_member image_url=”6914″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Chelsea Tuvilla” job_position=”Vice President Internal” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/chelsea-tuvilla/”]
[team_member image_url=”6818″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Matthew Hom” job_position=”President” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/matthew-jason-hom/”]
[team_member image_url=”6404″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Maria Climaco” job_position=”Vice President External” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/maria-isabel-matias-climaco/”]
[team_member image_url=”6831″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Jacqueline San Diego” job_position=”Treasurer” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/jacqueline-olivia-san-diego/”]

[intense_content_section background_color=”#f3f3f3″ imageid=”6820″ image_size=”large1600″ border_bottom=”0″ height=”450″ imagemode=”parallax” margin_top=”-30″ margin_bottom=”0″ breakout=”1″]

 

 

 

 

 

Core Board

[/intense_content_section]

[team_member image_url=”6932″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Trevor Gonzaga” job_position=”Alumni Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/trevor-gonzaga/”]
[team_member image_url=”6924″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Lyle Lacanlale” job_position=”Athletic Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/lyle-lacanlale/”]
[team_member image_url=”6922″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Katrina Monreal” job_position=”Awareness Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/katrina-felice-grasparil-monreal/”]
[team_member image_url=”6926″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Marianne Reyes” job_position=”Awareness Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/marianne-reyes”]
[team_member image_url=”6916″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Cory Matsumoto” job_position=”Cultural Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/cory-matsumoto/”]
[team_member image_url=”6411″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Angela Serrano” job_position=”Cultural Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/angela-serrano/”]
[team_member image_url=”6915″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Clarissa Hernandez” job_position=”Philanthropy Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/clarissa-mae-hernandez”]
[team_member image_url=”6923″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Lillian Hang” job_position=”Publicity Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/lillian-hang”]
[team_member image_url=”6913″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Anthony Nguyen” job_position=”Publicity Co-Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/anthony-nguyen”]
[team_member image_url=”6933″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Zahir Abdulridha” job_position=”Social Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/zahir-abdulridha”]
[team_member image_url=”6229″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Janais Peace” job_position=”Webmaster Chair” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/janais-peace/”]

[intense_content_section background_color=”#f3f3f3″ imageid=”6822″ image_size=”large1600″ border_bottom=”0″ height=”450″ imagemode=”parallax” margin_top=”-15″ margin_bottom=”0″ breakout=”1″]

 

 

 

 

 

The F’s

[/intense_content_section]

[team_member image_url=”6918″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Jess Bautista” job_position=”FACT” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/jess-bautista/”]
[team_member image_url=”6930″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Reed Cabral” job_position=”FACT” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/reed-adrien-cabral/”]
[team_member image_url=”6843″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Crystal Ponce” job_position=”FACT” link_url_2=”#”]
[team_member image_url=”6931″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Reymar De Leon” job_position=”FCN” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/reymar-de-leon/”]
[team_member image_url=”6919″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Jared Peter Lavengco” job_position=”FCN” link_url_2=”http://psauiuc.org/jared-peter-lavengco/”]
[team_member image_url=”6921″ team_memeber_style=”meta_overlaid” name=”Katrina Gorospe” job_position=”Formal” link_url_2=”#”]
[/full_width_section]

Comments are closed