Our Board Emails

 President, Brittany Amawan: president@psauiuc.org

Vice President Internal, Carmel Bumaa: vpinternal@psauiuc.org

Vice President External, Josie Escobar: vpexternal@psauiuc.org

Secretary, Caitlin Sonica Battung: secretary@psauiuc.org

Treasurer, Jasmine Cuasay: treasurer@psauiuc.org

Questions for exec in general? Email exec@psauiuc.org

Alumni, Melencio Sanidad; alumni@psauiuc.org

Athletic, Daniella Di: athletic@psauiuc.org

Awareness, Myka Padilla/Lorenzo Magnaye: awareness@psauiuc.org

Cultural, Jazmine Aguilar/Caitlin Daza: cultural@psauiuc.org

 Publicity, Brion Nono/Dana Villamena: publicity@psauiuc.org

Philanthropy, Janessa Pacete: philanthropy@psauiuc.org

Social, Janine Pasquali: social@psauiuc.org

 Webmaster, Reggie Pagala: webmaster@psauiuc.org

FACT Coordinators, Denzel Ryan Cruz/ Anthony Mendez/ Erika Marie Saliganfact@psauiuc.org

FCN Coordinators, Alex Monsalud/Jules Suarez: fcn@psauiuc.org

Formal, Jean Carlos: formal@psauiuc.org

Join Our Mailing List!

PSA NewsletterSubscribe so you don't miss any of PSA's latest news!

Need to find us in person? Go to the cube!

Cube Location

Go up the stairs to the second floorby the southwest entrance of the Union (by Auntie Anne’s), take a right into the RSO complex. 

Need an officer?

Officers hold cube hours inside the actual cubicle that PSA uses. Each cubicle is numbered, so find #15 and you should be able to see one of us there.

Where do we hang out?

Most of the time, PSA members hang out by the furthest table from the entrance to the stairs, just before the student government area.